A Robot In The Garden

Vente Livre Numérique : A Robot In The Garden  - Deborah INSTALL  EBook
Achat Livre Numérique : A Robot In The Garden - Deborah INSTALL
'A MOST UNUSUAL AND DELIGHTFUL BOOK. DEBORAH INSTALL HAS CREATED A ROBOT TO REMEMBER' - Alexander McCall Smith Funny, touching, charming, wise and a bit magical, this is a novel that explores what it is to be a man, a sentient being and even a parent. A gem of a first novel, especially for anyone who has ever found it difficult to connect with the world. For fans of Nick Hornby's ABOUT A BOY, and WALL-E.Ben Chambers wakes up to find an unfamiliar object - rusty and lost - sitting underneath the willow tree in his garden. Refusing to throw it on the skip as his wife Amy advises, he takes it home. Ben does not want children, or even a job, and now he has found yet another reason to stay in his study and ignore everyone around him. It is only when Amy walks out that Ben realises he has now alienated all the human beings in his life. He has only one friend left. This is the story of an unlikely friendship, and how one man opens his heart to a past he did not want, and a future he cannot lose. En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
  • Date de parution : 23/04/2015
  • Langue d'origine : Anglais
  • Format : 0,0 x 0,0 x 0,0
  • Nombre de page(s) : 320
Référence : 9781473510845
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

A Robot In The Garden

Deborah INSTALL

Ajout à ma liste d’envies

A Robot In The Garden

Deborah INSTALL

Vente Livre Numérique :                                A Robot In The Garden
                                 - Deborah INSTALL
Achat Livre Numérique : A Robot In The Garden - Deborah INSTALL

Ebook

Prix Ebook 4,47

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :serviceclub@belgique-loisirs.com
Par téléphone : 068/278 492

Découvrez vos avantages >>

A Robot In The Garden